November 2017 gigs!

 

Wednesday Nov 1
Spirituality and All That Jazz, Unity on the Plaza, 7pm, Tickets $7 at the door. http://www.unitytemple.com/culture/allthatjazz.asp 

Thursday Nov 2
Eddie V’s, 6:00 to 10:00 PM with Sam Copeland on bass and Ray DeMarchi on drums. 700 West 47th Street, Kansas City, MO. 816-531-2537. eddiev.com

Saturday Nov 4
Chaz at the Raphael Hotel, 7 to 11:00 PM, with Stanton Kessler on trumpet, Steve Rigazzi on bass. 325 Ward Parkway, Kansas City, MO. 816-756-3800. raphaelkc.com

Monday Nov 6
Eddie V’s, 6:00 to 10:00 PM with Gerald Spaits on bass and Ray DeMarchi on drums. 700 West 47th Street, Kansas City, MO. 816-531-2537. eddiev.com

Tuesday Nov 7
Noon Jazz at Johnson County Community College, 12 to 1pm. HHH: Kathleen is with Bryan Hicks and Rich Hill, performing great vocal trio standards in the tradition of Lambert, Hendricks and Ross.

Thursday Nov 9
Changing the Tune concert, Westport Coffeehouse, 7-9pm
Hosted by Carolyn Brewer, with Kathleen Holeman Quintet, Doug Tally Quartet http://www.westportcoffeehouse.com/

Friday Nov 10
Repeal 18th, 9pm to midnite. Kathleen is joined by Bob Long on sax, James Albright on bass and Al Wiley on drums. http://www.repeal18th.com/

Sunday Nov 12
Green Lady Lounge, 6 to 10 PM, Kathleen is joined by Gerald Spaits on bass and Daniel Hogan on drums. Big fun! Come on out! 1809 Grand Blvd. Kansas City, MO. 816-215-2954. greenladylounge.com

Wednesday Nov 15
Chaz at the Raphael Hotel, 6 to 10 PM, with Rod Fleeman on guitar. 325 Ward Parkway, Kansas City, MO. 816-756-3800. raphaelkc.com

 

Thursday Nov 16
Eddie V’s, 6:00 to 10:00 PM with Gerald Spaits on bass and Ray DeMarchi on drums. 700 West 47th Street, Kansas City, MO. 816-531-2537. eddiev.com

 

Saturday Nov 18
Green Lady Lounge, 2:30 to 5:30 PM, 1809 Grand Blvd. Kansas City, MO. 816-215-2954. greenladylounge.com

Sunday Nov 19
Chaz at the Raphael Hotel, 10am to 1pm, with Stan Kessler on trumpet. 325 Ward Parkway, Kansas City, MO. 816-756-3800. raphaelkc.com

Monday Nov 20
St. Joe Big Band Jam at Paradox Theater, 7:00 to 10:00 PM. 107 S. 6th Street, St. Joseph, MO. 816-351-1963. paradox107.com

Thursday Nov 23
Eddie V’s, 4:00 to 8:00 PM with Gerald Spaits on bass and Ray DeMarchi on drums. 700 West 47th Street, Kansas City, MO. 816-531-2537. eddiev.com

Saturday Nov 25
Eddie V’s, 7:00 to 11:00 PM with Gerald Spaits on bass and Brian Steever on drums. 700 West 47th Street, Kansas City, MO. 816-531-2537. eddiev.com

Thursday Nov 30
Eddie V’s, 6:00 to 10:00 PM with Gerald Spaits on bass and Ray DeMarchi on drums. 700 West 47th Street, Kansas City, MO. 816-531-2537. eddiev.com
More to come soon!
Also, I finally am starting to get my website up and running again!
Check out www.kathleenholeman.com

 

For my music recordings, visit iTunes, cdbaby.com, amazon.com and many more. I will get my website’s Store up and running soon!

For audiobooks I narrate, go to amazon.com or audible.com or itunes

Hope to see you soon!