Happy Summer!

Hi everyone!  Here is the latest list of my gigs!

And please remember you can always buy my albums if you can’t come out!

Find them on iTunes/apple music, cdbaby and more.  Did you know…if you just choose my name on Pandora, Spotify, and other sites, they actually do send me a few cents every time my music plays?  Make me wealthy every day!!

Also, did you know I narrate audiobooks? Type my name in a search on Audible.com and buy some! Thanks in advance!

Thurs June 21
Eddie V’s, 6:00 to 10:00 PM with Gerald Spaits on bass and Ray DeMarchi on drums. 700 West 47th Street, Kansas City, MO. 816-531-2537. eddiev.com

Sat June 23
Affare, 10am to 2pm with Danny Embrey on guitar. Great food!! Reservations are a good idea! 81-298-6182, 1911 Main, KCMO www.affarekc.com/

then…
Soiree New Orleans Bistro, 5:30-8:30 with Stan Kessler on trpt.
Great Cajun food, very friendly vibe!
Soiree New Orleans Bistro-14121 Earthworks Dr., Smithville, Mo.
816-476-6002

Thurs June 28
Eddie V’s, 6:00 to 10:00 PM with Gerald Spaits on bass and Ray DeMarchi on drums. 700 West 47th Street, Kansas City, MO. 816-531-2537. eddiev.com

Thurs July 5
Eddie V’s, 6:00 to 10:00 PM with Gerald Spaits on bass and Ray DeMarchi on drums. 700 West 47th Street, Kansas City, MO. 816-531-2537. eddiev.com

Sat July 7
The Chaz at the Raphael, 325 Ward Parkway, KCMO. Trio with Stan Kessler and Gerald Spaits, 7-11pm. raphaelkc.com/chazontheplaza

Mon July 9
Eddie V’s, 6:00 to 10:00 PM with Gerald Spaits on bass and Brian Steever on drums. 700 West 47th Street, Kansas City, MO. 816-531-2537. eddiev.com

Thurs July 12
Eddie V’s, 6:00 to 10:00 PM with Gerald Spaits on bass and Ray DeMarchi on drums. 700 West 47th Street, Kansas City, MO. 816-531-2537. eddiev.com

Sat July 14
The Grille at Park Place, 5270 W. 116th. Pl., Leawood, Ks. 7:30-10:30. New venue! Please come! Trio with Stan Kessler &  Gerald Spaits. grilleatparkplace.com

Sun July 15
The Chaz at the Raphael, 325 Ward Parkway, KCMO. Duo with Stan Kessler, 10am-1pm. raphaelkc.com/chazontheplaza

Mon July 16
St. Joe Big Band Jam at Paradox Theater, 7:00 to 10:00 PM. Come out! Bring your horn! Bring friends! You can dance! Listen! It’s free! Beer and wine available from Tiger’s Den!
107 S. 6th Street, St. Joseph, MO. 816-351-1963. paradox107.com

Thurs July 19
Eddie V’s, 6:00 to 10:00 PM with Gerald Spaits on bass and Ray DeMarchi on drums. 700 West 47th Street, Kansas City, MO. 816-531-2537. eddiev.com

Mon July 23
Eddie V’s, 6:00 to 10:00 PM with Gerald Spaits on bass and Brian Steever on drums. 700 West 47th Street, Kansas City, MO. 816-531-2537. eddiev.com

Thurs July 26
Eddie V’s, 6:00 to 10:00 PM with Gerald Spaits on bass and Ray DeMarchi on drums. 700 West 47th Street, Kansas City, MO. 816-531-2537. eddiev.com

Thurs Aug 2
Eddie V’s, 6:00 to 10:00 PM with Gerald Spaits on bass and Ray DeMarchi on drums. 700 West 47th Street, Kansas City, MO. 816-531-2537. eddiev.com

Fri Aug 3
The Grille at Park Place, 5270 W. 116th. Pl., Leawood, Ks. 7:30-10:30. Please come! Trio with Stan Kessler & Gerald Spaits.    grilleatparkplace.com

Thurs Aug 9

Eddie V’s, 6:00 to 10:00 PM with Gerald Spaits on bass and Ray DeMarchi on drums. 700 West 47th Street, Kansas City, MO. 816-531-2537. eddiev.com

Fri Aug 10

Liberty B&B Theatres, 1903 Victory Drive, Liberty MO. Kathleen plays with Stan Kessler on trpt and James Albright on bass, 6:30 – 9:30. www.bbtheatres.com

Sat Aug 11

The Chaz at the Raphael, 325 Ward Parkway, KCMO. Trio with Stan Kessler and Steve Rigazzi, 7-11pm. raphaelkc.com/chazontheplaza

Thurs Aug 16

Eddie V’s, 6:00 to 10:00 PM with Gerald Spaits on bass and Ray DeMarchi on drums. 700 West 47th Street, Kansas City, MO. 816-531-2537. eddiev.com

Sun Aug 19

The Chaz at the Raphael, 325 Ward Parkway, KCMO. Duo with Stan Kessler, 10am-1pm. raphaelkc.com/chazontheplaza

Mon Aug 20

St. Joe Big Band Jam at Paradox Theater, 7:00 to 10:00 PM. Come out! Bring your horn! Bring friends! You can dance! Listen! It’s free! Beer and wine available from Tiger’s Den!
107 S. 6th Street, St. Joseph, MO. 816-351-1963. paradox107.com