NEW! Download Kathleen's albums into your iTunes!      I'm All Smiles   |   Don't You Wonder

Kathleen Holeman
I'm All Smiles

Kathleen Holeman
Don't You Wonder
I'm All Smiles Tracks: Don't You Wonder Tracks:
1.   I'm All Smiles
2.   Love Dance
3.   In The Still Of The Night
4.   Why Did I Choose You
5.   Your Smiling Face
6.   Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
7.   I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
8.   Smile
9.   Lush Life
10. Smile All The While
11. Close Enough For Love
12. Autumn Nocturne
13. The Bare Necessities

Bonus Download!
Close Enough For Love
1.   That's All
2.   Don't You Wonder?
3.   Blue Skies
Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
5.   Get Happy
6.   What Are You Doing the Rest of Your
Moon Dance
8.   Mood Indigo
9.   This Masquerade
10.  I Don't Want to Set the World On
11. Take Me Out to the Ball Game
12. Exactly Like You
13. Gentle Rain
14. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By
Click song titles to hear song snippets
Get your copy now!
Only $15.00 + $2.50 Shipping!

©Copyright 2007-14, Kathleen Holeman, All rights reserved.
Site design by I Mean We, Inc.